Quick Links


Below is a listing of the chief academic administrators (academic unit heads) in the Faculty.


AreaIncumbentDate of First AppointmentCurrent Term Start-End Dates
Dean Paul Allison 2008.06 2013.06-2018.06
Associate Dean Academic Shahrokh Esfandiari 2013.06 2013.06-2016.05
Associate Dean Clinical Jeffrey Myers 2008.06 2013.06-2018.05
Associate Dean Research Marc D. McKee 1999.06 2013.06-2016.05


Not listed on this page are units which are not fully department-equivalent (chair-equivalent). To see a list of other units in the faculty which fall outside of these listings visit either the Faculty's website, or the University's Organization Table
Classified as