Staff & Contacts

Department Contacts

General Information   Arts 155 514-398-2850 ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Mary Hunter Department Chair Arts W-115A 514-398-2213 mary.hunter2 [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Becky Lentz Graduate Program Director  Arts W-265 514-398-4995 gpd-ahcs.arts [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Chriscinda Henry Undergraduate Director for Art History Arts W-295 514-398-7386 AHadvisor.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Professor Will Straw Undergraduate Director for Communication Studies Arts W-110 514-398-7667 CSadvisor.ahcs [at] mcgill.ca
Caitlin Loney Web/Communications Administrator Ferrier 228/229 514-398-4998 caitlin.loney [at] mcgill.ca
Jennifer Garland AHCS Liaison Librarian Arts W-280 514-398-4785 jennifer.garland [at] mcgill.ca
David Greene AHCS Liaison Librarian Arts W-280   david.greene [at] mcgill.ca
AHCS Graduate Students Association       ahcs.pgss [at] mail.mcgill.ca
AHCS Student Association       ahcssamcgill [at] gmail.com

Student Affairs

Matthew Dupuis Area Manager Arts 155 B 514-398-1092 matthew.dupuis [at] mcgill.ca
Maureen Coote (on leave) Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 270 A 514-398-4933 maureen.coote [at] mcgill.ca
Cecile Lo Moun Mew (on leave) Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155 514-398-2850 cecile.lomounmew [at] mcgill.ca
Susana Machado Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator  Arts 155 A 514-398-1828 susana.machado [at] mcgill.ca
Joshua Marquis Student Affairs Coordinator Arts 155

   514-398-2850 (AHCS)
   514-398-3772 (DLLF)
514-398-5196 (English)
   514-398-8896 (FLC)

joshua.marquis [at] mcgill.ca

Maria Vasile Administrative Coordinator  Arts 155 C 514-398-6564  maria.vasile [at] mcgill.ca

Human Resources and Operations

Jocelyne Régnier Area Manager Arts 265 A 514-398-6881 jocelyne.regnier [at] mcgill.ca
Marie-Louise Chung Administrative Assistant Arts 265 B2 514-398-4171 marie-louise.chung [at] mcgill.ca
Hélène Côté (on leave) Administrative Coordinator Arts 265 B1 514-398-6559 helene.cote [at] mcgill.ca
Margaret Morgan-Adlam (on leave) Administrative Coordinator      
Michèle Paquette Administrative Coordinator Arts 265  514-398-2780 michele.paquette3 [at] mcgill.ca

Finance

Amitsu Huang Area Manager Arts 136 A 514-398-6560 amitsu.huang [at] mcgill.ca
Lucie Marion Administrative Coordinator Arts 136 B 514-398-6885 lucie.marion [at] mcgill.ca
Isabella Mottillo  Administrative Coordinator Arts 136  514-398-2212 isabella.mottillo [at] mcgill.ca

Finance Service Team (FST)

Meena Mohan Research Finance Administrator SH688, 329 514-398-5113 meena.mohan [at] mcgill.ca