Faculties and Schools

Agriculture & Environment  Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

    /School of Dietetics and Human Nutrition

    /School of Environment*

Arts   Faculty of Arts

    /School of Information Studies

    /School of Social Work

    /School of Religious Studies

    /School of Environment*

Dentistry      Faculty of Dentistry

Education   Faculty of Education

Engineering Faculty of Engineering

    /School of Architecture

    /School of Urban Planning

Law  Faculty of Law

    /School of Environment*

Management  Desautels Faculty of Management

Medicine   Faculty of Medicine

    /School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

    /Ingram School of Nursing

    /School of Physical and Occupational Therapy

Music     Schulich School of Music

Science   Faculty of Science

    /School of Computer Science

    /School of Environment*

*School of Environment falls under four Faculties

Other Academic Units

Continuing Studies  School of Continuing Studies

Graduate & PostDoctoral   Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Office (GPSO)